Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Amazing dealership starting from when you first walk thru the door to sales team and then gentleman looking at car to final delivery everything was excellent. If you need a ford Lincoln Mazda the dealership is one of the best hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Carla was great, i was returning a lease with over mileage and they treated me great. Working out the numbers a couple different ways to my benefit. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

What can I say except it was a my pleasure to work with you on short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Very courteous and professional. They explained everything in detail that was getting done to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Good service friendly staff been coming here for years They do a very good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

In my search for the Ford Maverick, the team at Chapman was the only one to continuously follow up and alert me on the stock of the vehicle. My sales rep Doug was very thorough, friendly, and fair. He made my experience really enjoyable. I am very happy with my vehicle and the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Stuck to the schedule. The video of what was wrong and the fix was fantastic. Price quoted was the actual price. The fix worked. Fantastic job. Highly recommend Chapman Ford service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very pleasant to work with. Very professional. Best car buying experience ever!! Would highly recommend Chapman Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I have always used my dealer for everything I need done to my car. I like that they are honest and never have recommended I have work done that isn’t needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Advisor was very friendly. I did ask for a tire quote. She told me my tires needed replacing, and I did not receive that. Other than that the surface was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

This Dealership is Attentive, Patient and Understanding. There is no pressure. AJ AND Mike are Great. They want to get you a car that exceeds your expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Great service, great staff. Always pleased with the work done on my vehicle. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Jackie was so nice and has a wonderful personality, i would personally ask for her if we were shopping for another vehicle, and would recommend her in a heartbeat in the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Excellent service! Removed a nail from and repaired my tire. Treated like family. Highly recommend Chapman's of EHT, NJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Ericka was a pleasure to work with and made the entire car shopping process a breeze. She was very knowledgeable and helped me to find the perfect fit for my lifestyle and preferences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

The service was really GREAT in every way!! Traci made us feel valued as customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Chapman ford is customer focused and attentive to my service needs. I particularly appreciate that they anticipate my service needs on not only this visit but my next one too. Next visit will be tires and brakes because I’m confident those items will be okay until then. I can plan my finances accordingly. Thank you Eric for making my visit worthwhile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Doug Adams was phenomenal. He and the other staff made this an efficient and pleasurable experience. Glad I could be the first sale of a 2024 Lincoln Nautilus I highly recommend this agency to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Mike Conahan and Antonio LaCava were my car salesmen. They both took the time to help me select the right vehicle for me, got a great price, and great service. Chapman Ford of EHT was just about an hour from my home, but we'll worth the drive. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

I don’t think so but I’m not sure if it’s the right one or the wrong one but I don’t think it was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Big inventory of nice clean cars ,friendly salespersonels very nice and great business to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Chapman service does a great job. Everyone is professional, courteous, and efficient. i appreciate the video showing the work that was done on my Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Great service experiences! Tyajah was amazing! Definitely recommend using Chapman Ford anytime you need a vehicle or service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Outstanding service period.I recommend them to all for their quality and customer support and car care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Clean shop and waiting area.. pleasant staff. No wait time and service performed in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

They very accurate, very honest, they really care about they customer, and the price is right, no hidden feeike other places etcs...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

As always, the best service and pleasant people. Adding new pick up and delivery was wonderful for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Professional friendly service. Work is carefully explained and completed timely. Pleasant environment to wait in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

The best Live theguys at the desk and helpful keep up the good work . Ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Been dealing with them for a long time and just had something taken from my car and I never even received any email saying they were sorry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

I always receive great service at Chapman Ford. Including several new car purchases - thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Tracy was great and the service department my car got taken care of with a recall rotation tires In a timely matter very happy customer here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Drop off was quick and easy. Work was performed in timely manner and I was kept advised of status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Andrew very knowledgeable about vehicles features, options, and of what’s in stock. This I appreciate more than anything . Not knowing your product leads to lots of wasted time. But not here! They know their stuff! Also have been dealing with Manager Greg for about 10 years He knows his stuff and his accent is not fading. A top notch experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Have been servicing with chapman for many years. Great service and sales treatment. Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Great service! Ray McDonald was awesome helping us out while we were on vacation I. The area. Customer service outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

The Staff was courteous. The video showing the work being done is a brilliant idea.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

The only issue I have with the dealership is the charge of 3% to use a credit card. I mean come on really! Don’t be cheap and help those who need more time to pay the work off. The people that work there are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

I leased a Lincoln Nautilus from Chapman Ford of Egg Harbor NJ and the process couldn’t have gone smoother from Sales, Finance and delivery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Great from the minute I stepped in. Courteous, Accommodating and got me the car and deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Knowledgeable staff attention to detail transparent friendly . Right on with pricing and trade in of car,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Easiest car buying experience ever!! Repeat customer of Jackie at EHT dealership love their service department also!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Unbelievable customer service truck was spotless and ready to go on time as per promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Very easy to work with to help me get a car that was suitable for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

The mazda dealership is beautiful. Very astecticly decorated. Clean and bright. The WiFi connection was great, also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Service is great. The sales manager not so much. $85 was stolen out of my traded in vehicle and they ignored my calls about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

The sales people I dealt with were very understanding of my needs They worked well with the manager to help me achieve my goal of purchasing my 2023 Mazda. They worked together as a great team! They get a five star rating from me. I would highly recommend them. They had a beautiful comfortable showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

I am very happy with my experience in purchasing from this dealership. They were very patient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Tax and Donald Hood were helpful, considerate, and very professional. Just like all the Chapman staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all questions courteously & explained things in a clear way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Extremely nice sales personnel. Not the stereotypical car salesmen. Extremely patient when demonstrating how to use the functions on the car. Tax was very knowledgeable about the Mazda brand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Oil change was done well service person was very helpful. I always have my car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

I called & got in the next day. Thoroughly checked my electrical system & fixed the issue. Kind service rep & nice video check too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Chapman Ford EHT is a top notch dealer. My experience with them has always been fantastic. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

I received top notch service from this dealership. They fixed my Lincoln Aviator in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Service department is very helpful and keeps me up to date with what is going pn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Service from beginning to end was great! Erika was very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had. Mike was also very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Great service. The management is Amazing. Issue fixed in 24 hours. They provided great service and was very understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Rob Jakos is an excellent customer service representative. He takes good care of my needs every time I bring my car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

Erica was very kind and thorough. It was easy to make a decision on a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

Great service. Alex was extremely helpful and made my visit a pleasant one. My vehicle was completed exactly when I was told it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

I had a great experience buying my Mazda and the service experience has been fantastic every time! Special thanks to Erica, my Sales Consultant, and Ray and Juan, my Service Advisors! Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

Relaxed easy going buying experience. No pressure and salesman Andrew was helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Outstanding customer service. Highly recommended! Carla my salesperson was amazing and Juan in the service department was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

Excellent dealer! Quick and efficient transaction with no surprise or bogus charges/mark-ups. Would definitely return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Rob in service was absolutely great. Kept me in the loop and very nice to talk to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Always buy my cars here. I have had body work done as well. I love the new Mazda service set-up. I was in and out in just over an hour. Juan and his colleagues are polite, attentive and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Work was completed as required. No issues. Service advisor kept me informed of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

The desk person was cordial, professional and knowledgeable..the cashier was friendly and helpful. I was keep informed and was given the estimate for repairs in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Rob Janko is the best service advisor in the business. He knows your car and the customers needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Got a ford expedition yesterday and all went smoothly on the paperwork and picking up the vehicle. Happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Our sales rep Alan was great and knowledgeable. Explained everything thoroughly. Staff was friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Highly recommend dealership !! from owner who went over & above to see that I was satisfied with my purchase to sales manager Mike to all the staff who are courteous & knowledgeable This was my 6th car purchase & they will be my dealership always. Thanks again for all ur help !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Staff is friendly and they listen. I was in and out. Just an over all nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Ray was very attentive of my needs & courteous . He works at Chapman Ford dealership in Egg Harbor Twp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

From order process through financing and delivery, everyone at Chapmans, Egg Harbor was professional, courteous and very helpful. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Nobody likes having to go for service on their car. But you have to... so you may as well go somewhere that you enjoy visiting! Chapman is one of those places. My service reps are also my friends. They don't take advantage of me, they give it to me straight and they work with me when I need it. On top of that, they technicians are top notch. No grease xxxxxxx wrenching on my Lincoln. When they say it's fix, I believe them. Problems happen... cars break... but I have never had to go back over and over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Brought my MAZDA in for a recall service, easy to schedule the appointment, and service department is great. Very responsive to questions, and keep you informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Great customer service!!! Very responsive and attentive to your needs! The staff continues to be available and easily accessible for assistance even after your purchase. I highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Purchased a new Ford Explorer from Chapman. My salesman was Alan. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. Alan is knowledgeable and friendly. I usually don’t like sales people because they can be pushy, but Alan was complete opposite. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Friendly, accurate, efficient, professional. Setting up the appt was easy. Service people were friendly. Service was fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Employees very helpful and polite, willing to help you with any and all issues. Great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

My overall experience was great. Everyone in the office was very kind, my sales person was a pleasure to work with, and they made sure they answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Everything was great from start to finish. Carrie, Lauren and Kelly were who we worked with and each of them were awesome. Our experience was smooth each step of the way, When we arrived everything was ready there was no waiting around for papers and stuff like that. Lauren took the time to show us everything within the vehicle and assured us we can reach out to her at anytime. We are very satisfied and happy with our experience and we love our new Bronco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I was able to drop my truck off over the weekend and my scheduled appointment was at 8am. My vehicle was started and ready for pickup by 10am. I especially liked the video telling me about the work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Although they did not have a car I wanted they seemed receptive. I will touch base when I get home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

thank you Rob for all of your help you were to me and getting my car fixed!!! it really meant a lot to me and thanks for not getting mad at me for being so absent minded and not finding my keys and not remembering what I did with them. It really makes a difference when the person helps you with everything to make your life better. I look forward to coming again and seeing all the people who are so nice there and chatting with them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review